Bathroom sector
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: Bathroom sector

Bathroom sector 6 years, 11 months ago #6935

• Monac
  • Fresh Boarder
Hi,

I'm new to eight mansion and really interested to buy a condo and wonder if it suit me and hope that any master can answer my questions.

Which would be considered as my facing direction and main door? the main door of the building or my unit? I read some magazine saying that my main door is the place where it's considered as the most yang of my home, which is my balcony in the facing of my building.

My gf kua is 7 and my kua number is 8,

My bathroom is in the southeast sector wich I think is a suitable place to supress bad chi? I read somewhere that kitchen facing bathroom is very bad, can any1 confirm and tell me why?

My office will be in the north sector, can any1 tell me how could me if is there a remedy to that?

My kitchen is in northwest, some book say it's good to have a kitchen in a favorable place and some say otherwise.
I read somewhere that kitchen facing bathroom is bad, can any1 confirm?

My living room is in southwest and I really want to enhance my wealth sector to pay my expensive unit lol! My gf want to place a buddha near the entrance of the door of my unit wich would be facing SE. Is it good to do that?

How do I figure which direction I'm facing in living room, I know that from the bed, your pointing direction is where your top of the head point, how about the living room, when I sit, is the back of my head point the direction or where I'm looking at?

Thanks,

Monac
Last Edit: 6 years, 11 months ago by Monac.

Re:Bathroom sector 6 years, 11 months ago #6979

• Bernard154
  • Platinum Boarder
Hi Monac,

First of all you need to establish your sitting and facing direction of the house and with that you will be able to determine the house kua. From the house kua you will be able to locate the 4 best and bad sectors of the house.