Username Password: Remember me

8 mansions and House Feng Shui Formula
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: 8 mansions and House Feng Shui Formula

8 mansions and House Feng Shui Formula 7 years, 1 month ago #4674

• Amatyst
  • Fresh Boarder
Hi, I am new to Feng Shui. I have read several books about Feng Shui (Lillian Too). However I am still confused whether to use one or another formula. I live in a small apartment and do not enter my apartment through the main door, but the main door of the whole building. Due to the irregular structure of the apartment, not only the foyer has a missing space but the northeast of the living room which is the education corner (window) as well.
My husband is working hard to finish his research to obtain his phd, but finds it hard to concentrate. Finding a job with his skills and experience has been the ultimate challenge. I have been trying to enroll in the University in order to finish the last stage of my studies, but still I have not been able to come up with the money to pay the admission fee.
Since the beginning of our marriage we have been confronting troubles with my family in law. The cousins of my husband trying every single chance to spread negative gossip to diminish his chances to obtain his dream job. Because of the inheritances of assets, my family in law conspired with people of influence to negatively affect my husband’s reputation. Therefore I implied cures based on the Feng Shui Literature, keeping my apartment very clean. Nevertheless I still feel the presence of their jealousy and envy. Recently I have been reading about house Feng Shui. To benefit of the 8 mansions formula it is better to start with the main door of the
whole building and then enhance the cures for the auspicious house directions. I am very concerned about my marriage and my husband’s career. Please help me out, as I desperately need a flow of chi and change. I am a horse born in the 1978 and my husband is a rabbit born in 1975.