Username Password: Remember me

West group people live in east group house
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: West group people live in east group house

West group people live in east group house 1 year, 8 months ago #34943

• clemenwee
  • Fresh Boarder
I had been studying fengshui for 5 years already. Recently I had some confusing on this 8 mansion. I understand that we had our own gua. And house had house gua.

I am a west group people. I am born in 1976. My gua is 6. Recently I bought a east group house. Sitting east facing west. OK. There are 2 option. Let us discuss here. Hope can solve my confusing. And can also help other, my friend also ask me on fengshui, I am giving them my opinion for free. This is my hobby.

Option 1: I put my master room in auspicious east sector of the house (N, S, E, SE), and my head facing west when I sleeping.

Option 2: I put my master room in not-auspicious west sector of the house (NW, W, SW, NE), and my head facing west when I sleeping.

As I read many fengshui book, many give 2 difference answer as above option 1 and 2. Which is the correct one. For those who really know fengshui, please join in and diacuss. For those who is new to fengshui, please do not join in and discuss, as it will confuse more people. Thank you very much.

Re: West group people live in east group house 1 year, 8 months ago #34944

• clemenwee
  • Fresh Boarder
Option 1:
a) I put my master room in auspicious east sector of the house (N, S, E, SE),
b) but east sector of the house is my gua not-auspicious sector,
c) and my head facing west when I sleeping.

Option 2:
a) I put my master room in not-auspicious west sector of the house (NW, W, SW, NE),
b) but west sector of the house is my gua auspicious sector,
The following user(s) said Thank You: imoreira

Re: West group people live in east group house 1 year, 8 months ago #34947

• Mark15
  • Expert Boarder
If you studying fengshui for 5 years, You should know it