HELP ME UNDERSTAND THE FENG SHUI OF MY FLATS
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: HELP ME UNDERSTAND THE FENG SHUI OF MY FLATS

HELP ME UNDERSTAND THE FENG SHUI OF MY FLATS 4 years, 3 months ago #22471

• vivhome
  • Fresh Boarder

Hi Senior members of the group.

I seek your help with understanding the FS for my apartments that I recently purchased. Here is some information about the flats:

1) The two flats are identical images of each other and separated by a common wall in the living room.
2) The flats face South East direction and there is a 60 meter road in the front.
3) There is a village on the other side of the road and no future high rise is expected in the front.
4) The flat numbers are 1905 for the right hand flat and 1906 for the left hand flat.
5) Attached are three images that may help you further.

I am new to Feng Shui and want to understand the following:

a) What are the possible errors in the flats layout?
b) how can these errors be corrected without breaking walls the flat layout? I am seeking this since the agreement clearly mentions that no internal walls can be replaced in the flats.
Attachments:

Re: HELP ME UNDERSTAND THE FENG SHUI OF MY FLATS 4 years, 3 months ago #22474

• pixel8
  • Junior Boarder
Few info that can help analysis :
1) completion year of building
2) compass direction of your big balconies and front door
3) when did you move in
4) are you joining 2 flats together? you mentioned separated by common wall,confusing

vivhome wrote:

Hi Senior members of the group.

I seek your help with understanding the FS for my apartments that I recently purchased. Here is some information about the flats:

1) The two flats are identical images of each other and separated by a common wall in the living room.
2) The flats face South East direction and there is a 60 meter road in the front.
3) There is a village on the other side of the road and no future high rise is expected in the front.