Username Password: Remember me

PLEASE Help me
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: PLEASE Help me

PLEASE Help me 5 years, 6 months ago #17652

• ShawnDs
Dear All,
im completely new in Feng Shui and as well completely messed up in the 8 mansions...
I would like to buy myself my first home and so I try to analyse what would be its best sitting and facing direction.
I have got one outlook for a great apartment, but I dont know if it is suitable for me and how should I decorate it so it helps me to live a happier and more prosperuos life.
I attach (hopefully) my new appartment with a compass
The main door faces NW at about 320 degrees.
The flat is around 30 years old and is being reconstructed at the moment. It was a hostel before, but the developers will change it to apartment house next year.
Ive already figured out I am Kua 6. But Ive read that my facing directions and the 8 mansions sectors are two different topics.. I dont even want to go into the Flying star method...

Please help me determine the 8 mansions of the apartment, how to nourish the good sectors or how to cure bad sectors.
I would really appreciate your help a lot!

Shawn
Attachments:
Last Edit: 5 years, 6 months ago by .

Re: PLEASE Help me 5 years, 6 months ago #17675

• SekSan
  • Expert Boarder
Hi ShawnD,
First of all, you're right about personal Kua number being unrelated to 8 mansion and flying star of a property.
I'm going to use flying star and 8 mansion to determine the fengshui of your place. If you want a bigger picture then do include the landform around your apartment.