Welcome, Guest
Username Password: Remember me

Totally confused with Flying Stars, help!
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: Totally confused with Flying Stars, help!

Totally confused with Flying Stars, help! 1 year, 7 months ago #35355

• Chrisle
  • Fresh Boarder
Edit: added floorplans and google earth pic later in the comments

Hi,

I am new to Flying Stars and have been trying to make sense my home chart for a few days. I guess I don't have to say it, but Flying Stars is so difficult that I hardly can make any sense to it. However I am full of determination to crack this puzzle. I have suffered from a very bad health this year, and other things are not so good either. We just moved and I hope things will turn around, but I don't know...

First is the problem with construction date vs. moving date. These of course generate different charts, and I'm not sure which one to choose. Internet is full of good cons and pros for both of them. I am bit leaning to the construction date (1975), but maybe it is just because that chart seems to be not as terrible as moving date chart (2016). At least facing direction and front door isn't changing... (E1).

Period six chart is:

Period 6, E1 Facing
----------------------------
C - 2b 8m 4w
N - 9b 3m 8w
NE - 4b 5m 1w
E - 5b 1m 6w
SE - 1b 9m 5w
S - 3b 4m 9w
SW - 8b 2m 7w
W - 7b 6m 2w
NW - b 7m 3w

Period 8 chart is:

Period 8, E1 Facing
C - 4b 1m 6w
N - 2b 6m 1w
NE - 6b 4m 3w
E - 7b 8m 8w
SE - 3b 9m 7w
S - 5b 5m 2w
SW - 1b 7m 9w
W - 9b 3m 4w
NW - b 2m 5w