Username Password: Remember me

December 21 2012 Prediction
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: December 21 2012 Prediction

December 21 2012 Prediction 7 years ago #2338

• Punny
  • Expert Boarder
Until a couple of years ago there were not that many people who were acquainted with the end of the world 2012 prophecy that was put forward by many scholars who studied the end of the Mayan long calendar. It is belief that at the end of this cycle the world.

Any FS prediction?Anyone?

Although i know not many of us will believe the prediction, this column is just for fun and test our knowledge and see whats really coming

Sorry in advance if anyone reading this and feel Offended
*Im Newbie here*Learn Something New Everyday*

Re:December 21 2012 Prediction 6 years, 10 months ago #3552

• mascapone
  • Fresh Boarder
Hi,
This is a topic much discussed by people in a panic over the Mayan's 2012 predictions. If you were to go this website
at www.raymond-lo.com , you can read all about it from Master Raymond Lo utilising his calculations etc.
It might help to assure you that no apocalytic event will occur to wipe out the world for at least another 60,000 years!

Re:December 21 2012 Prediction 6 years, 9 months ago #3873

• skyriver
  • Fresh Boarder
When you wake up every morning, the world that you knew yesterday has ended and the world that you are in today is new.

This happens every day.

Nothing is permanent, everything changes.

Only that these changes are so small that we create a false impression of permanence in our minds, thus holding on to the past and fearing the future.

Re:December 21 2012 Prediction 6 years, 9 months ago #3919

• Lang C
  • Platinum Boarder
If you want to know more about World's prediction, you should know her name as: VANGA.

I wonder what kind of Oracle-system she was using.

Although someone send me her link about her prediction, quite interesting. Sorry I didn't place her website-links.

Greetings,

Lang C.