Welcome, Guest
Username Password: Remember me

Feng Shui master who lost left hand.
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: Feng Shui master who lost left hand.

Feng Shui master who lost left hand. 7 years, 8 months ago #1265

• 12learn
  • Senior Boarder
Feng shui master ???, whose left hand was chopped off in a vicious attack on Monday, says he really did not see it coming.

??? admitted he did not get any premonition that something bad would happen.

“I am a feng shui expert. I don’t predict the future as I’m not a fortune teller,” he said.
Source from local daily

That was a terrible incident.

Don't know still can do any Feng Shui audit for clients anymore.

I am surprised that he didn't predict that.

OR even he had predicted that he may not be able to avoid it because somehow Fate prevails.

Anyone has any thoughts on that?

Please don't trust my comments. I can be totally wrong. I am still learning.

Re: Feng Shui master who lost left hand. 7 years, 8 months ago #1304

Can i ask for the source of this news?
This is surprising but he may have overlooked at it.. he's not perfect after all

Re: Feng Shui master who lost left hand. 7 years, 8 months ago #1313

• 12learn
  • Senior Boarder
nhes17 wrote:
Can i ask for the source of this news?
This is surprising but he may have overlooked at it.. he's not perfect after all

Source from a local daily, cannot post name.

Humans are imperfect.

Please don't trust my comments. I can be totally wrong. I am still learning.

Re: Feng Shui master who lost left hand. 7 years, 7 months ago #1341

Maybe what happened to him is a blessing-in-disguise
it should be.. he knows better

Re: Feng Shui master who lost left hand. 7 years, 7 months ago #1365

• ShengQi
  • Expert Boarder
Please refer to the Karma thread.

Re: Feng Shui master who lost left hand. 7 years, 1 month ago #5231

• Di_Tien_Sui
  • Platinum Boarder