Welcome, Guest
Username Password: Remember me

Hello from Singapore
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: Hello from Singapore

Hello from Singapore 3 years, 1 month ago #28526

Hi everyone! I've been lurking around as a guest on this forum and finally decided to register myself. I'm going through a rough patch at the moment. I made a post under the 4 pillars section. I'd be grateful for any advice and analysis provided which can shed light on what's going on and why my life is never constant.

Re: Hello from Singapore 3 years, 1 month ago #28529

• candra_yus
  • Gold Boarder
Hi Christopher,

Welcome to this forum. I am also a beginner in CM(Chinese Metaphysics). I will try to analyze your birth detail using bazi and ZWDS. But before that please google "Liao Fan in youtube" and try to spend some time to watch that. After you watch that I will give you Bazi and ZWDS basic Interpretation.

Regards,
Candra
Last Edit: 3 years, 1 month ago by candra_yus. Reason: wrong name
The following user(s) said Thank You: Christopheralexander

Re: Hello from Singapore 3 years, 1 month ago #28534

Hello Candra,

Thank you so much for sharing such priceless wisdom through the video on Liao Fan's 4 teachings. I believe that I now understand why some things have gone wrong with my life. I should always be diligent with my efforts to cultivate a kind, proper mind and compassionate heart. That through kind and full good deeds and the accumulation of merit can I change my destiny and that my destiny is in my hands to change.

After watching the video, I realized how arrogant I was in the past and how much I have changed compared to my younger years. Perhaps this is heaven's way of punishing me and reminding me of humility. I do wish to change and I realize now that I must change my heart and not simply suppress my actions.