Username Password: Remember me

Hi, I'm a newbie.
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: Hi, I'm a newbie.

Hi, I'm a newbie. 7 years, 2 months ago #4440

• Enchanted
  • Fresh Boarder
Can feng shui help sell a house that went down from $395,000 to $175,000? I'm trying to avoid foreclosure.

Also, when is a good time to move from one house to another? My friend is moving in May.
Waht is a great feng shui gift?

Thanks and great forum layout.

Re:Hi, I'm a newbie. 7 years, 1 month ago #4536

• Lang C
  • Platinum Boarder
Hi Enchanted,

First, welcome to the Forum, I am also a Newbie.

I was attracted to your subject: your house value dropped too fast. Indeed you will need a miracle for this. Although I am not an expert in "Enchanted"-Energy, but a friend of mine once told me about an "Enchanted"-Miracle.

Take a handfull earth in front of your house (earth that connects with your house). Put this earth into a red shining paper and tide it with a red ribbon. Bring this earth to a River and throw it into the water.

Fingers cross, ofcourse, maybe the Earth-God hear your call, and bring to you soon the good news.

Good Luck,

Greetings,

Lang C.
Last Edit: 7 years, 1 month ago by Lang C.

Re:Hi, I'm a newbie. 7 years, 1 month ago #4537

• Bernard154
  • Platinum Boarder
Sound very interesting may be worth a try but IMO you shall clear all clutters in your house and open your window to allow more yang qi to come into the house. Do not make the house looks too yin which might scare away the buyer. A new coat of paint may also do the trick. Good luck

Re:Hi, I'm a newbie. 7 years, 1 month ago #4551

• Enchanted
  • Fresh Boarder
Thanks Bernard. I already had a new paint and carpet. There is a tenant there right now. It is still cold in the city so the heater is still on so
opening the window may not work at this time.

Re:Hi, I'm a newbie. 7 years, 1 month ago #4552

• Lang C
  • Platinum Boarder
Hi Enchanted,