Devadog
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: Devadog

Devadog 7 years, 2 months ago #3815

• opal
  • Fresh Boarder
Hello,

Is it o.k to ask for Devadog e-mail. I would like to communicate with him privately regarding personal request.

sincerely,

Opal

Re:Devadog 7 years, 2 months ago #3823

• RapaNui
contact with him by priv message in forum
RapaNui

Re:Devadog 7 years, 2 months ago #3825

• Devadog
  • Senior Contributor
I would like to say, though, that as I am not a feng shui practitioner I rarely have the time to devote to really looking at someone's situation as I have done here recently and even then, I am just a self-taught student.
Also, I think it inappropriate to offer advice "off-line." Anything I would do, I would want here on the Forum out in the open for any to see.
Keeps us all honest
Don't despair. The situation may not be nearly as bad as you think. -- I urge thoughtful analysis before making big changes. Yet I am not a practitioner and do not want your business. Find someone who is well trained near you

Re:Devadog 7 years, 2 months ago #3833

• opal
  • Fresh Boarder
Hi Devadog,

I understand.

I very much respect your generous with your knowledge in helping people here and me on this forum. With me wanting to contact you just to ask base on your experience on learning CM what book you would recommend and where to buy them. With me not speaking or reading chinese I don't have much choice. Plus I don't have the money to attend the seminar or class by any master.

The last several years I've purchase almost everysingle book by LT. and it just make me want to learn more and I believe I have way too much resource on my bazi chart which made me just want to know more and learn. So I hope people on this forum not taking it the wrong way with me asking for your e-mail. I'm new to this forum and will do the best to understand what allow and what not.

Sincerely,

Opal

Re:Devadog 7 years, 2 months ago #3834

• Devadog
  • Senior Contributor