Username Password: Remember me

Free ZWDS Feng Shui and Chart reading
(1 viewing) (1) Guest

TOPIC: Free ZWDS Feng Shui and Chart reading

Free ZWDS Feng Shui and Chart reading 4 years ago #23112

• Koi Fish
  • Platinum Boarder
Hi All,

I see it is quiet here for years. All the real Masters are gone.

I am a Beginner, but I am eager to share what I know.

If you want your chart to be read, please have a try, maybe we could learn from each other.

Please give one chart at a time, I don't have much time to read them all.

Why not have a try, it is Free anyway and it is free second opinion.

Koi Fish
Last Edit: 4 years ago by Koi Fish.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Naina

Re: Free ZWDS Feng Shui and Chart reading 4 years ago #23114

• joy11
  • Fresh Boarder
Hi,

Pls help me decode my bazi. Im a female. Born on nov 11, 1979 at 920am. Hong kong

Thanks.

Re: Free ZWDS Feng Shui and Chart reading 4 years ago #23119

• Koi Fish
  • Platinum Boarder
Hi Joy11,

This could be my luckiest day ever! Why?

50 years ago I created a topic here in this Forum. 50 years later I went back and my topic is not be answered either.

Now I am jumping eleven times for Joy, because within a day somebody replies my topic.

With Zi Wei Dou Shu it is very important to check the Time of Birth, it is essential.

I just start decoding and see how the reactions are, based on that I try to adjust the time if necessary. I am a Beginner, so with or without time correction won’t help increasing my accuracy.

I see you have just 1 post, an old new member.

I try to copy some Master’s method: Validation technique.

Based on your story what could had happened for you in year 2008-2009, I verify if your time of birth is correct, oke?

After that you could ask many questions you desire.

Please tell in a few words what was for you most significant events in years 2008 and 2009.

Koi Fish

Re: Free ZWDS Feng Shui and Chart reading 4 years ago #23121

• joy11
  • Fresh Boarder