Username Password: Remember me

Please interpret my bazi for career and relationsh
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: Please interpret my bazi for career and relationsh

Please interpret my bazi for career and relationsh 4 months, 3 weeks ago #39247

• Pingy
  • Fresh Boarder
Please shed some light on how will my career and relationship journey will go.
1. Career-wise I am stuck in a dilemma where I dont know if I should leave because the job feels draining (I work in the food chemicals industry). In the event I cant leave my job, what can I do to balance the elements based on my bazi?
2. As for relationship wise,what can be revealed via my bazi?
3. What are the activities I can do to balance my bazi,considering I am missing the wood element

My birth details : 7 May 1993, 16:20

Thank you very much!!

Re: Please interpret my bazi for career and relationsh 4 months, 2 weeks ago #39248

• smsek1
  • Platinum Boarder
Q1. Career-wise I am stuck in a dilemma where I dont know if I should leave because the job feels draining (I work in the food chemicals industry). In the event I cant leave my job, what can I do to balance the elements based on my bazi?==》u can leave ur job this year bcos it is ur favorable element year

Q2. As for relationship wise,what can be revealed via my bazi?==>wood is ur spouse star but it does not appear in ur bazi chart so ur love life is weak n need to wait for LP wood n AP wood to appear then only got chance

Q3. What are the activities I can do to balance my bazi,considering I am missing the wood element?==>can consider some of the item below

1. wear green clothes, green bed sheet, pillow sheet, curtain n wall color, green hand bag,etc
2. get tiger or rabbit jewelry to wear
3. select job related to wood
4.go to park exercise in the morning 5-7am
5. sleep with head facing east
6. hang forest picture in ur room or living room
7. ear more green vege n fruit
8. Keep long hair
9. 3,8 is ur lucky nos, try to use these nos for ur computer etc