Welcome, Guest
Username Password: Remember me

Money Money!How to accumulate wealth???
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: Money Money!How to accumulate wealth???

Money Money!How to accumulate wealth??? 3 years, 6 months ago #2657

• Punny
  • Expert Boarder
>.<!!! can anyone suggest how to accumulate wealth or increase income in feng shui perspective?
Maybe Bazi reading or purple start? idk anything that relevant to feng shui since this is a feng shui forum?

thank you! waiting for reply
*Im Newbie here*Learn Something New Everyday*
Last Edit: 3 years, 6 months ago by Punny.

Re:Money Money!How to accumulate wealth???arrghh 3 years, 6 months ago #2660

• Devadog
  • Senior Contributor
Punny,

As I understand it:

You may check your bazi to see if wealth is in your destiny... whether you have the capacity to handle it... and what sort of assistance might be needed.

You can have your house and office analyzed by someone who REALLY understand feng shui to see if these places support wealth. Maybe they could but need some changes. Maybe they cannot and you need to move. If your bazi has already been checked then your feng shui will be adjusted to complement your bazi weaknesses.

And then there are more complicated formulas (Castle Gate, 7 Robberies, etc.) that a skilled practitioner might apply to your house or office to increase the luck.

But these things are very difficult to learn on your own, without a Master teaching you, and simply by reading the internet or asking unknown Forum people for advice.

I hope this helps
Don't despair. The situation may not be nearly as bad as you think. -- I urge thoughtful analysis before making big changes. Yet I am not a practitioner and do not want your business. Find someone who is well trained near you

Re: Money Money!How to accumulate wealth???arrghh 3 years, 6 months ago #2663

• JackyLee
  • Senior Contributor