Welcome, Guest
Username Password: Remember me

Start new in Business - Seeking advice Candra :)
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: Start new in Business - Seeking advice Candra :)

Start new in Business - Seeking advice Candra :) 5 months, 3 weeks ago #35526

• lavande
  • Expert Boarder
Hi masters/Candra,

I'm a newbie in zwds and bazi. Next year, I am planning to start new my career / job direction between 01.03.2017 and 24.04.2017.

I am planning to give life consultations and webinars /teaching/ Coaching with design/ creativity and Spirit.

According to zwds and bazi: Maybe you can give me any advice if gui mao oder jia chen month is better to start, or maybe month of water tiger? how will it be?

is it my Passion and destiny? DOB 31. December 1981, gender female, Time 18:48 p.m. GMT +1 Germany.

thank you very much, lavande

Re: Start new in Business - Seeking advice Candra :) 5 months, 3 weeks ago #35578

• gautam.rao
  • Platinum Boarder
Yes u will be able make money. Go ahead. Wish u all the best.
Keep Smiling
The following user(s) said Thank You: lavande

Re: Start new in Business - Seeking advice Candra :) 5 months, 3 weeks ago #35584

• candra_yus
  • Gold Boarder
Hello Lavande,

Just a short brief analysis.

Decade[32-41]
Decade Wealth overlap with life siblings(one of External Palace) Fly Ji into life Children also again an External Palace.. indicate not a good sign in your wealth... there is a sign of losing wealth...

Decade Career overlap with life health with ke to opposite and fly Ji into life Children and clash into life property... also not quite a good sign for career change in this decade...

Annual[2017]