(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: Reading request

Reading request 3 weeks, 3 days ago #36960

• opeRose
  • Fresh Boarder
Anyone can give general reading?
September 9, 1986 (Cow hour)

Anyone able to help give insight to marriage, wealth, career, and parents?
Last Edit: 3 weeks, 2 days ago by opeRose.

Re: Reading request 3 weeks, 1 day ago #36965

hi i think you should include you gender as well, i can help retrieve ur bazi 4 pillars first
The following user(s) said Thank You: opeRose

Re: Reading request 3 weeks, 1 day ago #36966

• opeRose
  • Fresh Boarder
Thank you, male

Re: Reading request 2 weeks, 5 days ago #36987

Hi sorry for the late reply, here is your bazi and ZWDS screenshot
Attachments:

Re: Reading request 2 weeks, 5 days ago #36988

ZWDS
Attachments:
The following user(s) said Thank You: opeRose

Re: Reading request 2 weeks, 5 days ago #36989

BAZI:
It seems like you and your mom is really compatible, am I right? I am still a beginner but trying hard to study. Since you are a bing fire, seems like this year you might be able to find a women or girlfriend if you haven't and also money, actually this year is very good for you if you are a weak DM, you will find people who can help you and money and also wife. You seem to be a weak DM because you are born in the metal season when instead you are a fire, further more there is 3 earths beside you which exhaust further your fire. Since your spouse palace is chen (dragon), you will seem to help her as fire helps earth. May I also confirm with you are any of your parents coming from a quite educated family? Btw if you are really a weak DM, it means you will get more money on around age of 20-40 years old (not sure cos i'm a beginner). Furthermore if u really are a weak DM, then your father can help you also. Your mother is also your noblemen so she can really help u unexpectedly. Anyways you can really save money as you have that ox with your wealth inside it which is the xin metal so your old days